Library Faculty and Staff Changes

The Library welcomes Prof. Karen Okamoto as our newest Reference Librarian. Prof. Maria Kiriakova, our Collection Development Librarian will be on sabbatical for Fall, 2008. Prof. Gretchen Gross will be Interim Collection Development Librarian. And Prof. Nancy Egan is now our Electronic Resources Librarian, but still, also, Media Librarian.

Kristin Chong is the new Assistant to the Chief Librarian/Department Secretary.

Contact information for everyone is, or shortly will be, on the Library Staff pages.