Addiction Studies Africana Studies Anthropology Art Biography Career and Test Preparation Cases (legal) Communication and Mass Media Computer Science and Information Security Counseling and Human Services Criminal Justice Ebook Collections Economics Education Emergency Management Encyclopedias and Dictionaries Environment and Sustainability Ethics Faculty Resources Fire Science First-Year Friendly Sources Gender Studies General Studies Graduate students Health History Human Rights Humanities Image Collections Information Literacy International Affairs International Criminal Justice Latin American and Latino/a Studies Law Library Science Linguistics and Language Literature Mathematics and Statistical Methods Multidisciplinary Music New York City Newspapers Open Access Philosophy Political Science Popular Databases Primary Sources (Historical) Psychology (Including Forensic Psychology) Public Management Science (Including Forensic Science) Security Management Sociology Special Collections Statistics and Data Sets Terrorism Video/Film Collections
Archival
Bibliographic
Cases (Legal)
Data
Ebook
Image
Music
Newspapers
Open Access
Primary sources
Videos
Alexander Street
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAS)
American Legal Publishing
American Psychiatric Association
Amnesty International
Ancestry
Annual Reviews
BillTrack50
Britannica
Center for Governmental Studies
Chronicle of Higher Education
Clarivate (formerly owned by Thomson Reuters)
Columbia University
Cornell University
CUNY
Docuseek2
EBSCO
Elsevier
Emerald
Empire State Library Network
Engineering Laboratory
European Union
Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
Florida International University
Gale
Gale (NOVELny)
Gallup
Gartner
George Mason University Libraries
Getty
Global Migration Data Analysis Centre (GMDAC)
Good Jobs First
Google
Graham Holdings Company (Formerly The Washington Post Company)
Harvard University Press
HeinONline
Infobase
Information Today
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
Institute of International Education (IIE)
Institute of Physics (IOP)
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
Internet Archive
Internet Movie Database (IMDb)
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
JSTOR
Kanopy
Law Library Microfilm Collection
Law.com
LegiScan
LexisNexis
Library of Congress
Michigan State University
Migration Policy Institute
Modern Language Association of America (MLA)
National Bureau of Ecomonic Research (NBER)
National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
National Library of Medicine
Naxos Music Library (NML)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
New York City Government
New York Public Library Databases (NYPL)
New York State Government
New York Times
Nexis Uni
Northwestern University
OAPEN: Online Library and Publication Platform
Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) FirstSearch
openRxiv
Oxford
Oxford University Press
Pew Charitable Trusts
Plural
Project Muse
ProQuest
Sage
Science Direct
Social Explorer
Springer Nature
Stanford University
Studies of New York, Inc.
Suffolk University
Swank
Syracuse University
T.M.C. Asser Instituut
Taylor & Francis
Third Iron
U.S. Government
United States Department of Transportation
University at Albany SUNY
University of Chicago
University of Maryland
University of Minnesota
University of Pennsylvania
University of Technology Sydney
University of Toronto
Wall Street Journal
Washington State University Law
Wiley
World Health Organization (WHO)
World Values Survey:
