Books
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lloyd Sealy LibrarySkip to content

Lloyd Sealy Library

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Library science

ACM Digital Library

Full text of over 300,000 articles published by the Association of Computing Machinery and indexes over 1.6 million articles, books, reports and conference proceedings in the computing literature.

Access level: John Jay
Tech fee OneSearch
Education Source

For full-text resources in education with coverage dating back to 1929.  (Content from Education Index and Retrospective (formerly owned by Wilson) is now part of this database.)

Alternate access via library barcode
Access level: CUNY
OneSearch
Library & Information Science Source

Articles in the field of library, information science, and education techology.  (Content from Library Literature and Information Scrience (formerly owned by Wilson) is now part of this database.)

Alternate access via library barcode
Access level: CUNY
OneSearch
Professional Development Collection

Highly specialized collection of electronic information for professional educators, professional librarians and education researchers.

Access level: CUNY
OneSearch
Serials Directory

Provides access to bibliographic information and pricing for popular serials.Contains nearly 250,000 U.S. and international titles, including newspapers; data from more than 108,000 publishers worldwide, including e-mail and Internet addresses; and Library of Congress and Dewey Decimal Classifications.

Alternate access via library barcode
Access level: CUNY
Ulrich's Global Serials Directory

A source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types.

Access level: John Jay
Subscribe to Library science